Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Ulster Rugby Guinness Pro 14 Fixtures Released

Ulster Rugby Guinness Pro 14 Fixtures Released

ULSTER RUGBY 2018/19 GUINNESS PRO14 FIXTURES (all times local)

Round 1: Ulster Rugby v Scarlets
Saturday 1st September (5.15pm) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 2: Ulster Rugby v Edinburgh Rugby
Friday 7th September (7.35pm) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 3: Southern Kings v Ulster Rugby
Sunday 16th September (2.15pm) @ Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Round 4: Toyota Cheetahs v Ulster Rugby
Friday 21st September (7.15pm) @Toyota Stadium

Round 5: Munster Rugby v Ulster Rugby
Saturday 29th September (7.35pm) @ Thomond Park Stadium

Round 6: Ulster Rugby v Connacht Rugby
Friday 5th October (7.35pm) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 7: Ulster Rugby v Dragons
Friday 26th October (7.55pm) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 8: Benetton Rugby v Ulster Rugby
Saturday 3rd November (4.00pm) @ Monigo Stadium

Round 9: Scarlets v Ulster Rugby
Friday 23rd November (7.35pm) @ Parc y Scarlets

Round 10: Ulster Rugby v Cardiff Blues
Saturday 1st December (3.00pm) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 11: Ulster Rugby v Munster Rugby
Friday 21st December (7.35pm) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 12: Connacht Rugby v Ulster Rugby
Friday 28th December (7.35pm) @ The Sportsground

Round 13: Leinster Rugby v Ulster Rugby
Saturday 5th January (5.15pm) @ RDS Arena

Round 14: Ulster Rugby v Benetton Rugby
Friday 25th January (7.35pm) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 15: Ospreys Rugby v Ulster Rugby
TBC @Liberty Stadium

Round 16: Ulster Rugby v Zebre Rugby
Saturday 23rd February (7.35pm) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 17: Dragons v Ulster Rugby
Sunday 3rd March (3.00pm) @ Rodney Parade

Round 18: Ulster Rugby v Southern Kings
Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th March (TBC) @ Kingspan Stadium

Round 19: Glasgow Warriors v Ulster Rugby
Friday 5th – Sunday 7th April (TBC) @ Scotstoun Stadium

Round 20: Edinburgh Rugby v Ulster Rugby
Friday 12th – Sunday 14th April (TBC) @ BT Murrayfield

Round 21: Ulster Rugby v Leinster Rugby
Friday 26th – Sunday 28th April (TBC) @ Kingspan Stadium

FINAL STAGES

Play-offs: Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th May 2019
Semi-finals: Friday 17th – Sunday 19th May 2019
Final: 25th May 2019

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Malahide

All Ireland League
Sat 19 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
2 2 0 0 2 10
2
  • Greystones
  • GREY
2 2 0 0 1 9
3
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
2 2 0 0 1 9
4
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
2 2 0 0 0 8
5
  • Sligo
  • SLI
2 1 0 1 1 5
6
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
2 1 0 1 0 4
7
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
2 0 0 2 2 2
8
  • Malahide
  • MAL
2 0 0 2 2 2
9
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
2 0 0 2 1 1
10
  • Ballina
  • BAL
2 0 0 2 0 0