Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

RSD Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

September

Friendly

Dungannon v Friends School

W 24 - 8
Sat 08 September 18 KO: 10:15

Venue: Dungannon

Friendly

Dungannon v Sullivan Upper

L 18 - 26
Sat 15 September 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dungannon

Friendly

Grosvenor GS v Dungannon

W 0 - 40
Fri 21 September 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Belfast

Friendly

Royal Armagh v Dungannon

L 52 - 10
Wed 26 September 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Armagh

Friendly

Dungannon v Foyle College

W 40 - 17
Sat 29 September 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dungannon

October

Friendly

Omagh Academy v Dungannon

L 17 - 16
Sat 06 October 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Omagh

Friendly

Dungannon v Enniskillen Royal GS

Sat 13 October 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dungannon

Friendly

Friends School Lisburn v Dungannon

W 17 - 29
Wed 24 October 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Lisburn

November

Friendly

Dungannon v Rainey Endowed

Sat 03 November 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dungannon

Friendly

Lurgan College v Dungannon

- CALLED OFF DUE TO WEATHER
Sat 10 November 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Lurgan

Friendly

Dungannon v Dromore HS

Sat 17 November 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dungannon

Friendly

Coleraine Grammar v Dungannon

L 27 - 24
Sat 24 November 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Coleraine

December

Friendly

Dungannon v Ballymena Academy

Sat 01 December 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dungannon

Friendly

Dungannon v Regent House

Sat 08 December 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dungannon

Friendly

Down HS v Dungannon

Sat 15 December 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Downpatrick

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Fri 21 December 18 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Portadown College

Sat 29 December 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dungannon

January

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 05 January 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 12 January 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Ennsikillen Royal GS v Dungannon

Sat 19 January 19 KO: 10:30

Venue: Enniskillen

February

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 02 February 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Cup

RBAI v Dungannon

L 38 - 0
Sat 09 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Osborne Park, Belfast

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 16 February 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Shield

Dungannon v Down HS

W 19 - 18
Sat 23 February 19 KO: 10:30

Venue: Downpatrick

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Sligo

All Ireland League
Sat 06 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
15 15 0 0 10 70
2
  • Greystones
  • GREY
15 12 0 3 9 57
3
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
15 9 0 6 6 42
4
  • Sligo
  • SLI
15 8 1 6 7 41
5
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
15 6 0 9 8 32
6
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
15 6 1 8 6 32
7
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
15 6 0 9 6 30
8
  • Skerries
  • SKE
15 3 3 9 10 28
9
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
15 4 1 10 6 24
10
  • Sunday Well
  • WELLS
15 3 0 12 7 19
JJ Loughran
Kukri
Westland