Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

RSD Match Centre

2017 / 2018 Fixtures

September

Friendly

Dungannon v Royal School Armagh 1st

Wed 27 September 17 KO: 15:00

Venue: RSD

Friendly

Dungannon v Foyle College Medallion

Sat 30 September 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD POSTPONED

October

Friendly

Omagh Academy Medallion v Dungannon

L 55 - 7
Sat 07 October 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: Omagh

Friendly

Dungannon v Enniskillen Royal GS Medallion

Sat 14 October 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Friendly

Belfast Royal Academy Medallion v Dungannon

L 50 - 0
Sat 21 October 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: Belfast Royal Academy

Friendly

Dungannon v Rainey Endowed School Medallion

Sat 28 October 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

November

Friendly

Rainey Endowed School 1st v Dungannon

Sat 04 November 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: Rainey Endowed

Friendly

Dungannon v Lurgan College Medallion

Sat 11 November 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Friendly

Dungannon v Lurgan College 1st

W 24 - 5
Sat 11 November 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Friendly

Dromore High School Medallion v Dungannon

Sat 18 November 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: Dromore

Friendly

Dungannon v Coleraine GS 1st

Sat 25 November 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

December

Friendly

Dungannon v Banbridge Academy Medallion

Sat 02 December 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Friendly

Banbridge Academy 1st v Dungannon

Sat 02 December 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: Banbridge

Friendly

Dungannon v Regent House School Medallion

Sat 09 December 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: Regent House

Friendly

Regent House 1st v Dungannon

Sat 09 December 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: Regent

Friendly

Down High School Medallion v Dungannon

Sat 16 December 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: Down HS

Friendly

Dungannon v Down HS 1st

Sat 16 December 17 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

January

Friendly

Dungannon v Banbridge Academy 1st

Sat 13 January 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

February

Friendly

Dungannon v Carrickfergus GS Medallion

Sat 03 February 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Friendly

Rainey Endowed School Medallion v Dungannon

Sat 10 February 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Rainey Endowed School

Friendly

Dungannon v Rainey Endowed School 1st

Sat 10 February 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Shield

Down HS v Dungannon

L 27 - 8
Sat 17 February 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Down HS

Friendly

Dungannon v Limavady Grammar School Medallion

Sat 24 February 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

March

Friendly

Royal School Armagh Medallion v Dungannon

Sat 03 March 18 KO: 10:30

Venue: Royal School Armagh

Fixtures Archive

Donnelly Vauxhall

Next Match

No fixtures are currently scheduled

Ulster Bank All Ireland League

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Old Crescent
  • OCR
18 17 0 1 13 83
2
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
18 13 0 5 10 62
3
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
18 11 3 4 9 59
4
  • Navan RFC
  • NAV
18 10 1 7 11 53
5
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
18 9 0 9 11 47
6
  • Sunday Wells
  • WELLS
18 8 1 9 6 40
7
  • Skerries
  • SKE
18 7 0 11 10 38
8
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
18 6 1 11 6 33
9
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
18 4 1 13 8 26
10
  • City Of Derry
  • COD
18 1 0 17 2 1
McAvoy
Greiner Packaging
Naturo Pet Foods