Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

RSD Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

September

Friendly

Dungannon v Limavady GS

Sat 07 September 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Friends School v Dungannon

Sat 14 September 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Sullivan Upper v Dungannon

Sat 21 September 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Grosvenor GS

Sat 28 September 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

October

Friendly

Dungannon v Royal School Armagh

Wed 02 October 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Omagh Academy

W 38 - 17
Sat 12 October 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v BRA

Sat 26 October 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

November

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 02 November 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Rainey ES v Dungannon

Sat 09 November 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Cup

Enniskillen GS v Dungannon

L 40 - 10
Sat 16 November 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dromore GS v Dungannon

Sat 23 November 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Coleraine Grammer v Dungannon

L 24 - 19
Sat 30 November 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

December

Friendly

Regent HS v Dungannon

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 December 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 December 19 KO: 10:30

Venue:

January

Friendly

Dungannon v Dalrida School

Sat 11 January 20 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Friendly

Banbridge Academy v Dungannon

Sat 18 January 20 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Shield

Dungannon v Dromore HS

Thu 23 January 20 KO: 14:00

Venue: RSD

February

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 01 February 20 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Shield

Dungannon v Regent House

Sat 08 February 20 KO: 10:30

Venue: Regent

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 15 February 20 KO: 10:00

Venue:

Shield

Dungannon v Omagh Academy

W 18 - 17
Sat 22 February 20 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 29 February 20 KO: 10:30

Venue:

March

Shield

Dungannon v Larne

Wed 04 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Rainey Endowed School, Magherafelt

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 14 March 20 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 March 20 KO: 10:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 March 20 KO: 10:30

Venue: RSD

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians

All Ireland League
Sat 04 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Malahide
  • MAL
13 11 0 3 7 52
2
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
14 10 1 3 4 48
3
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
14 9 1 4 3 43
4
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
12 7 0 5 5 35
5
  • Greystones
  • GREY
12 7 0 5 5 35
6
  • Sligo
  • SLI
13 7 0 6 3 34
7
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
14 6 1 7 4 32
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
13 4 1 8 3 24
9
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
13 3 2 8 2 22
10
  • Ballina
  • BAL
13 0 0 13 0 -1
McCloskey International
Kukri
Westland