Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Minis Match Centre

2017 / 2018 Fixtures

October

Friendly

Dungannon v Banbridge

Sat 07 October 17 KO: 09:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

Sat 14 October 17 KO: 09:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

Friendly

Dungannon v Armagh

Sat 04 November 17 KO: 09:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Portadown v Dungannon

Sat 18 November 17 KO: 09:30

Venue: Chambers Park

December

Friendly

Enniskillen v Dungannon

Sat 09 December 17 KO: 09:30

Venue: Enniskillen

January

Friendly

Dungannon v Dromore

D CANCELLED -
Sat 13 January 18 KO: 09:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 27 January 18 KO: 10:00

Venue: The Cran

February

Friendly

Dungannon v Lurgan

Sat 17 February 18 KO: 09:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v Civil Service - PLEASE NOTE P6 & P7 ONLY

Fri 23 February 18 KO: 19:00

Venue: DUNGANNON

March

Friendly

Dungannon v Enniskillen

Sat 24 March 18 KO: 09:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

April

Friendly

Dungannon v Cavan

Sat 14 April 18 KO: 09:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Blitz

Omagh Festival v Dungannon

Sat 28 April 18 KO: 09:30

Venue: Omagh

May

Blitz

P7 Malone Festival v Dungannon

Sat 05 May 18 KO: 09:30

Venue: Malone RFC

Fixtures Archive

Donnelly Vauxhall

Next Match

No fixtures are currently scheduled