Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Ladies Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

September

Blitz

Senior X7s v Dungannon

Sun 09 September 18 KO: 10:00

Venue: Chambers Park

Blitz

Senior X7s v Dungannon

Sun 16 September 18 KO: 12:00

Venue: Thomas Mellon Playing Fields

October

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

W 12 - 17
Sun 07 October 18 KO: 13:00

Venue: Chambers Park

November

Ulster League

Queens v Dungannon

L 36 - 19
Sun 11 November 18 KO: 13:00

Venue: Upper Malone Road

December

Cup

Dungannon v Lisburn

W Conceded by Lisburn -
Sun 09 December 18 KO: 13:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Blitz

Senior Women Blitz v Dungannon

Sat 15 December 18 KO: 12:00

Venue: Belfast Venue

January

Cup

Dungannon v City of Derry

L 0 - 43
Sun 06 January 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Cup

Belfast Harlequins v Dungannon

W 7 - 10
Sun 13 January 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Deramore Park

Ulster League

Belfast Harlequins v Dungannon

W 5 - 7
Sun 20 January 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Deramore Park

Ulster League

Newry v Dungannon

Sun 27 January 19 KO: 12:00

Venue: Newry

February

Cup

Portadown v Dungannon

Sun 10 February 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Chambers Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v North Down

W 46 - 7
Sun 17 February 19 KO: 12:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

March

Ulster League

Dungannon v Lisburn

W 37 - 0
Sun 03 March 19 KO: 12:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Blitz

Mixed v Dungannon

Sun 03 March 19 KO: 12:30

Venue: Limavady

Ulster League

Randalstown v Dungannon

Sat 30 March 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Randalstown

April

Cup

Dungannon v Carrick

W 12 - 5
Sun 07 April 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Cup Final - TBC

May

Blitz

Carrick 7s v Dungannon

Sun 05 May 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Carrick

Kukri

Next Match

No fixtures are currently scheduled

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
18 18 0 0 12 84
2
  • Greystones
  • GREY
18 14 0 4 10 66
3
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
18 11 0 7 8 52
4
  • Sligo
  • SLI
18 10 1 7 8 50
5
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
18 7 0 11 8 36
6
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
18 7 0 11 8 36
7
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
18 6 1 11 9 36
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
18 6 1 11 8 34
9
  • Skerries
  • SKE
18 4 3 11 12 34
10
  • Sunday Well
  • WELLS
18 4 0 14 10 26

Ulster Rugby Womens Championship Div 2

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Queens University Women
  • QUE
6 6 0 0 0 30
2
  • Dungannon Women
  • DGN
6 4 1 1 0 20
3
  • Randalstown Women
  • RAN
6 3 1 2 0 17
4
  • Belfast Harlequins Women
  • QUINS
6 2 1 3 0 8
5
  • Portadown Women
  • PDN
6 2 0 4 0 8
6
  • Malone Women 2
  • MAL
6 2 0 4 0 7
7
  • Lisburn Women
  • LIS
6 0 1 5 0 -2
Diageo
Westland
Brandy