Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u18 Match Centre

2021 / 2022 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

L 0 - 0
Sat 25 September 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

October

Ulster League

Dungannon v Strabane

Sat 02 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

Sat 09 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Cloger Valley v Dungannon

Sat 16 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

Sat 23 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 30 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

November

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 06 November 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Strabane v Dungannon

Sat 13 November 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

W 8 - 12
Sat 20 November 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 27 November 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

Sat 04 December 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Cavan v Dungannon

Sat 11 December 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 December 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 December 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

January

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 01 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 08 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v City of Derry

W 61 - 3
Sat 15 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Limavady v Dungannon

W 0 - 0
Sat 22 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Inishowen v Dungannon

W 0 - 24
Sat 29 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

February

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 05 February 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Cup

Virginia v Dungannon

W 14 - 29
Sat 12 February 22 KO: 11:00

Venue: Deerpark, Virginia

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 19 February 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Cup

Monaghan v Dungannon

L 22 - 19
Sat 26 February 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

March

Cup

Armagh U18 v Dungannon

W 0 - 24
Wed 02 March 22 KO: 19:30

Venue: Chambers Park, Portadown

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 12 March 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Cup

Rainey OB U18 v Dungannon

Wed 16 March 22 KO: 19:45

Venue: Chambers Park, Portadown

Cup

Portadown RFC v Dungannon

W 15 - 19
Wed 30 March 22 KO: 19:30

Venue: Chambers Park, Nutty Krust Final

April

Friendly

Dungannon v Biggar RFC

W 55 - 22
Sat 02 April 22 KO: 15:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 09 April 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

No fixtures are currently scheduled

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Greystones
  • GREY
17 13 0 4 11 63
2
  • Blackrock College
  • BRK
17 11 2 4 11 59
3
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
17 12 1 4 8 58
4
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
17 11 1 5 9 55
5
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
17 9 0 8 17 53
6
  • Sligo
  • SLI
17 8 1 8 7 41
7
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
17 5 3 9 9 35
8
  • Malahide
  • MAL
17 6 1 10 7 28
9
  • Ballina
  • BAL
17 2 3 12 8 22
10
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
17 2 0 15 3 11

Ulster Carpets U18 South Regional League

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Portadown / Lurgan U18
  • PORT
6 6 0 0 0 18
2
  • Omagh U18
  • OMA
6 4 0 2 0 14
3
  • Dungannon U18
  • DGN
7 3 0 4 0 11
4
  • Strabane U18
  • STR
6 2 0 4 0 10
5
  • Cavan U18
  • CAV
6 0 0 6 0 -4
Physio Studio
Mackle Apples
Brandy