Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u18 Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

Sat 29 September 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

Ulster League

Dungannon v Armagh

Sat 13 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

Sat 20 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Thomas Mellon Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Enniskillen

L 12 - 29
Sat 27 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 03 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: The Cran

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 10 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Monaghan v Dungannon

L 0 - 59
Sat 17 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Rafeenan

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballyshannon

Sat 01 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Virigina v Dungannon

Sat 08 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Deerpark

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

Sat 15 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 29 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Palace Stables

January

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

Sat 05 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Enniskillen v Dungannon

Sat 12 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Mullaghmeen

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

Sat 19 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

February

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

Sat 02 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Chambers Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

Sat 09 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Ballyshannon v Dungannon

Sat 16 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Belleek Road

March

Cup

Rainey OB v Dungannon

Wed 13 March 19 KO: 19:45

Venue: Chambers Park

Kukri

Next Match

MU Barnhall v Dungannon

All Ireland League
Sat 23 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Parsontown

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
11 11 0 0 7 51
2
  • Greystones
  • GREY
11 9 0 2 7 43
3
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
11 7 0 4 3 31
4
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
11 5 0 6 6 26
5
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
11 5 1 5 4 26
6
  • Sligo
  • SLI
11 5 0 6 5 25
7
  • Skerries
  • SKE
11 2 2 7 7 19
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
11 3 1 7 3 17
9
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
11 3 0 8 4 16
10
  • Sunday Wells
  • WELLS
11 3 0 8 4 16

Ulster Carpets U18 South

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • City of Armagh
  • ARM
8 7 0 1 0 22
2
  • Virginia U18
  • VIR
7 6 0 1 0 19
3
  • Enniskillen U18
  • ENN
7 3 0 4 0 13
4
  • Dungannon/ Omagh U18
  • DGN
7 2 0 5 0 9
5
  • Monaghan U18
  • MON
8 2 0 6 0 8
6
  • Cavan U18
  • CAV
7 2 0 5 0 7
Greiner Packaging
JJ Loughran
McAvoy