Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u18 Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Newry v Dungannon

W 15 - 50
Sat 28 September 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

October

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

W 5 - 31
Sat 05 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

L Conceded by Dungannon -
Sat 12 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

L 0 - 40
Sat 19 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

L 28 - 29
Sat 26 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

L - conceded by Dungannon
Sat 02 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Enniskillen v Dungannon

D - Match played as friendly
Sat 09 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

L Conceded by Dungannon -
Sat 16 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 23 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 30 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

December

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

L Conceded by Dungannon -
Sat 28 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

January

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

Sat 04 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Cavan v Dungannon

Sat 11 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 18 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

L - Conceded by Dungannon
Sat 25 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

February

Ulster League

Dungannon v Enniskillen

W 36 - 14
Sat 01 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

L - Conceded by Dungannon
Sat 08 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Cup

Dungannon v Omagh

Wed 12 February 20 KO: 19:45

Venue: Chambers Park, Portadown

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 22 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 29 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

March

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 14 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

April

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians

All Ireland League
Sat 22 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
11 8 1 2 4 40
2
  • Malahide
  • MAL
11 8 0 3 6 39
3
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
11 8 1 2 3 38
4
  • Greystones
  • GREY
11 7 0 4 4 34
5
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
11 6 0 5 5 31
6
  • Sligo
  • SLI
11 5 0 6 3 26
7
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
11 5 0 6 4 25
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
11 4 1 6 3 24
9
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
11 2 1 8 1 15
10
  • Ballina
  • BAL
11 0 0 11 0 -1

Ulster Carpets U18 South

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • City of Armagh U18
  • ARM
14 13 0 1 0 40
2
  • Virginia U18
  • VIR
14 12 0 2 0 38
3
  • Clogher Valley U18
  • CV
14 11 0 3 0 36
4
  • Cavan U18
  • CAV
14 7 1 6 0 27
5
  • Portadown U18
  • PORT
14 5 0 9 0 22
6
  • Omagh U18
  • OMA
14 6 0 8 0 16
7
  • Enniskillen U18
  • ENN
14 4 0 10 0 14
8
  • Dungannon U18
  • DGN
15 4 0 11 0 11
9
  • Newry U18
  • NEW
15 1 1 13 0 8
Mackle Apples
Brandy
Diageo