Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u16 Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

Sat 29 September 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

Ulster League

Cavan v Dungannon

Sat 06 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Swellan Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Armagh

Sat 13 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

Sat 20 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Thomas Mellon Park

November

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 03 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: The Cran

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 10 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Monaghan v Dungannon

Sat 17 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Rafeenan

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballyshannon

Sat 01 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Virginia v Dungannon

Sat 08 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Deerpark

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

Sat 15 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 29 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Palace Stables

January

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

Sat 05 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Enniskillen v Dungannon

Sat 12 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Mullaghmeen

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

Sat 19 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

February

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

Sat 02 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Chambers Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

Sat 09 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Ballyshannon v Dungannon

Sat 16 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Belleek Road

Donnelly Vauxhall

Next Match

Belfast Harlequins v Dungannon

Ulster League
Sat 25 August 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Deramore Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
0 0 0 0 0 0
2
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
0 0 0 0 0 0
3
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
0 0 0 0 0 0
4
  • Greystones
  • GREY
0 0 0 0 0 0
5
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
0 0 0 0 0 0
6
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
0 0 0 0 0 0
7
  • Skerries
  • SKE
0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  • Sligo
  • SLI
0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  • Sunday Wells
  • WELLS
0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
0 0 0 0 0 0

Ulster Carpets U16 South

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Clogher Valley U16
  • CV
0 0 0 0 0 0
2
  • Virginia U16
  • VIR
0 0 0 0 0 0
3
  • Monaghan U16
  • MON
0 0 0 0 0 0
4
  • Omagh U16
  • OMA
0 0 0 0 0 0
5
  • Cavan U16
  • CAV
0 0 0 0 0 0
6
  • Enniskillen U16
  • ENN
0 0 0 0 0 0
7
  • Dungannon U16
  • DGN
0 0 0 0 0 0
JJ Loughran
Diageo
Kukri