Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u16 Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

Sat 29 September 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

Ulster League

Cavan v Dungannon

L 13 - 10
Sat 06 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Swellan Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Armagh

Sat 13 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

Sat 20 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Thomas Mellon Park

November

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

L 23 - 14
Sat 03 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: The Cran

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 10 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Monaghan v Dungannon

Sat 17 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Rafeenan

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballyshannon

Sat 01 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Virginia v Dungannon

- Conceded by Dungannon
Sat 08 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Deerpark

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

CANCELLED -
Sat 15 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 29 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Palace Stables

January

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

Sat 05 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Enniskillen v Dungannon

L 17 - 10
Sat 12 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Mullaghmeen

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

L 12 - 19
Sat 19 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

D 17 - 17
Sat 26 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

February

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

Sat 02 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Chambers Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

Sat 09 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Ballyshannon v Dungannon

Sat 16 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Belleek Road

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

L 24 - 5
Sat 23 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Chambers Park

March

Cup

Donegal / Ballyshannon v Dungannon

Sat 02 March 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Donegal

Cup

Dungannon v Rainey

Sat 09 March 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Cup

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

D unplayable pitches -
Sat 16 March 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Shield

Ophir v Dungannon

W 12 - 27
Sat 30 March 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Ophir RFC

April

Shield

Randalstown U16 v Dungannon

Sat 06 April 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Randalstown

Kukri

Next Match

No fixtures are currently scheduled

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
18 18 0 0 12 84
2
  • Greystones
  • GREY
18 14 0 4 10 66
3
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
18 11 0 7 8 52
4
  • Sligo
  • SLI
18 10 1 7 8 50
5
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
18 7 0 11 8 36
6
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
18 7 0 11 8 36
7
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
18 6 1 11 9 36
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
18 6 1 11 8 34
9
  • Skerries
  • SKE
18 4 3 11 12 34
10
  • Sunday Well
  • WELLS
18 4 0 14 10 26

Ulster Carpets U16 South

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Armagh U16
  • ARM
14 14 0 0 0 42
2
  • Portadown U16
  • PAD
14 10 0 4 0 34
3
  • Virginia U16
  • VIR
14 10 0 4 0 34
4
  • Cavan U16
  • CAV
14 8 1 5 0 32
5
  • Omagh U16
  • OMA
14 6 0 8 0 24
6
  • Clogher Valley U16
  • CV
14 4 0 10 0 22
7
  • Enniskillen U16
  • ENN
14 1 0 13 0 16
8
  • Dungannon U16
  • DGN
14 2 1 11 0 8
Westland
Diageo
Naturo Pet Foods