Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u16 Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

Sat 29 September 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

Ulster League

Cavan v Dungannon

L 13 - 10
Sat 06 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Swellan Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Armagh

Sat 13 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

Sat 20 October 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Thomas Mellon Park

November

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

L 23 - 14
Sat 03 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: The Cran

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 10 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Monaghan v Dungannon

Sat 17 November 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Rafeenan

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballyshannon

Sat 01 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Virginia v Dungannon

- Conceded by Dungannon
Sat 08 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Deerpark

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

CANCELLED -
Sat 15 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 29 December 18 KO: 11:00

Venue: Palace Stables

January

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

Sat 05 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Enniskillen v Dungannon

Sat 12 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Mullaghmeen

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

Sat 19 January 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

February

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

Sat 02 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Chambers Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

Sat 09 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Ballyshannon v Dungannon

Sat 16 February 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Belleek Road

Kukri

Next Match

Bangor v Dungannon

Ulster League
Sat 22 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Upritchard Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Greystones
  • GREY
9 8 0 1 5 37
2
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
8 8 0 0 5 37
3
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
9 9 0 3 3 27
4
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
8 5 1 2 3 25
5
  • Sligo
  • SLI
9 4 0 5 4 20
6
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
9 3 0 6 5 17
7
  • Sunday Wells
  • WELLS
9 3 0 6 3 15
8
  • Skerries
  • SKE
9 1 2 6 6 14
9
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
9 2 1 6 3 13
10
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
9 2 0 7 3 11

Ulster Carpets U16 South

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Armagh U16
  • ARM
7 7 0 0 0 21
2
  • Portadown U16
  • PAD
8 6 0 2 0 20
3
  • Virginia U16
  • VIR
8 5 0 3 0 18
4
  • Cavan U16
  • CAV
7 5 0 2 0 17
5
  • Clogher Valley U16
  • CV
9 3 0 6 0 15
6
  • Omagh U16
  • OMA
8 3 0 5 0 14
7
  • Enniskillen U16
  • ENN
7 0 0 7 0 7
8
  • Dungannon U16
  • DGN
8 2 0 6 0 4
9
  • Monaghan U16
  • MON
5 2 0 3 0 7
Moy Park
Diageo
McAvoy