Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u16 Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Monaghan v Dungannon

L 42 - 26
Sat 28 September 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

October

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

L 15 - 5
Sat 05 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

L 5 - 20
Sat 12 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

L 0 - Conceded by Dungannon
Sat 19 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

L 17 - 27
Sat 26 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

L - conceded by Dungannon
Sat 02 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Enniskillen v Dungannon

D - Match played as friendly
Sat 09 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

L 5 - 41
Sat 16 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 23 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 30 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

L 10 - 22
Sat 07 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

L Conceded by Dungannon -
Sat 28 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

January

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

Sat 04 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

W 28 - 11
Sat 11 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 18 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

L 20 - 14
Sat 25 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

February

Ulster League

Dungannon v Enniskillen

W 22 - 5
Sat 01 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

L - Conceded by Dungannon
Sat 08 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

No Fixture v Dungannon

Sat 15 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 22 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 29 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

March

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 07 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 14 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

April

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians

All Ireland League
Sat 22 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
11 8 1 2 4 40
2
  • Malahide
  • MAL
11 8 0 3 6 39
3
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
11 8 1 2 3 38
4
  • Greystones
  • GREY
11 7 0 4 4 34
5
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
11 6 0 5 5 31
6
  • Sligo
  • SLI
11 5 0 6 3 26
7
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
11 5 0 6 4 25
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
11 4 1 6 3 24
9
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
11 2 1 8 1 15
10
  • Ballina
  • BAL
11 0 0 11 0 -1

Ulster Carpets U16 South

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Monaghan U16
  • MON
15 12 2 1 0 41
2
  • City of Armagh U16
  • ARM
13 10 2 1 0 35
3
  • Portadown U16
  • PAD
14 10 0 4 0 32
4
  • Virginia U16
  • VIR
13 8 0 5 0 29
5
  • Cavan U16
  • CAV
13 7 0 6 0 27
6
  • Clogher Valley U16
  • CV
13 6 0 7 0 25
7
  • Enniskillen U16
  • ENN
14 2 0 12 0 18
8
  • Omagh U16
  • OMA
13 1 0 12 0 15
9
  • Dungannon U16
  • DGN
14 3 0 11 0 14
Kukri
Westland
JJ Loughran