Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u14 Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Monaghan v Dungannon

W 21 - 24
Sat 28 September 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

October

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

W 0 - 52
Sat 05 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

Sat 12 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

Sat 19 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

Sat 26 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 02 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Enniskillen v Dungannon

Sat 09 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 16 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 23 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 30 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

December

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

January

Ulster League

Virginia v Dungannon

Sat 04 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

Sat 11 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Cavan v Dungannon

Sat 18 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

February

Ulster League

Dungannon v Armagh

Sat 01 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Enniskillen

Sat 08 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

Sat 15 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 22 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 29 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

March

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 07 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 14 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

April

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Malahide

All Ireland League
Sat 19 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
2 2 0 0 2 10
2
  • Greystones
  • GREY
2 2 0 0 1 9
3
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
2 2 0 0 1 9
4
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
2 2 0 0 0 8
5
  • Sligo
  • SLI
2 1 0 1 1 5
6
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
2 1 0 1 0 4
7
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
2 0 0 2 2 2
8
  • Malahide
  • MAL
2 0 0 2 2 2
9
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
2 0 0 2 1 1
10
  • Ballina
  • BAL
2 0 0 2 0 0

Ulster Carpets U14 South

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Dungannon U14
  • DGN
3 2 0 1 0 7
2
  • Virginia U14
  • VIR
2 2 0 0 0 6
3
  • Monaghan U14
  • MON
3 1 0 2 0 6
4
  • Cavan U14
  • CAV
2 1 0 1 0 5
5
  • Clogher Valley U14
  • CV
3 1 0 2 0 5
6
  • City of Armagh U14
  • ARM
1 1 0 0 0 3
7
  • Enniskillen U14
  • ENN
2 0 0 2 0 2
8
  • Omagh U14
  • OMA
2 0 0 2 0 2
Westland
Diageo
McAvoy