Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u14 Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Monaghan v Dungannon

W 21 - 24
Sat 28 September 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

October

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

W 0 - 52
Sat 05 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

L 5 - 50
Sat 12 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

L 17 - 29
Sat 19 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

W 45 - 5
Sat 26 October 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

L - conceded by Dungannon
Sat 02 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Enniskillen v Dungannon

W 0 - 48
Sat 09 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 16 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 23 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 30 November 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

L 12 - 17
Sat 07 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Monaghan

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Virginia

L Conceded by Dungannon -
Sat 28 December 19 KO: 11:00

Venue:

January

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

W 0 - 39
Sat 04 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Cavan v Dungannon

Sat 11 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 18 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 25 January 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

February

Ulster League

Dungannon v Enniskillen

W 38 - 0
Sat 01 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 08 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

No Fixture v Dungannon

Sat 15 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 22 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 29 February 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

March

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 07 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Cup

Dungannon v Strabane

Fri 13 March 20 KO: 19:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 March 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

April

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 April 20 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians

All Ireland League
Sat 04 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Malahide
  • MAL
13 11 0 3 7 52
2
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
14 10 1 3 4 48
3
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
14 9 1 4 3 43
4
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
12 7 0 5 5 35
5
  • Greystones
  • GREY
12 7 0 5 5 35
6
  • Sligo
  • SLI
13 7 0 6 3 34
7
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
14 6 1 7 4 32
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
13 4 1 8 3 24
9
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
13 3 2 8 2 22
10
  • Ballina
  • BAL
13 0 0 13 0 -1

Ulster Carpets U14 South

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Virginia U14
  • VIR
12 12 0 0 0 36
2
  • Monaghan U14
  • MON
13 8 1 4 0 30
3
  • Dungannon U14
  • DGN
13 8 0 5 0 25
4
  • Cavan U14
  • CAV
11 6 1 4 0 24
5
  • City of Armagh U14
  • ARM
11 6 0 5 0 23
6
  • Clogher Valley U14
  • CV
11 5 0 6 0 21
7
  • Omagh U14
  • OMA
11 1 0 10 0 13
8
  • Enniskillen U14
  • ENN
12 0 0 12 0 12
Mackle Apples
Moy Park
McAvoy