Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u14 Match Centre

2021 / 2022 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Portadown v Dungannon

Sat 25 September 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

October

Ulster League

Dungannon v Strabane

Sat 02 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

Sat 09 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Clogher Valley v Dungannon

Sat 16 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Cavan

Sat 23 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 30 October 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

November

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 06 November 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Strabane v Dungannon

Sat 13 November 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

Sat 20 November 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 27 November 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

Sat 04 December 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Ulster League

Cavan v Dungannon

Sat 11 December 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 December 21 KO: 11:00

Venue:

January

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 01 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 08 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 15 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 22 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 29 January 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

February

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 05 February 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 12 February 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 19 February 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 26 February 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

March

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 05 March 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 12 March 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 19 March 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 26 March 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

April

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 02 April 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 09 April 22 KO: 11:00

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Galwegians

All Ireland League
Sat 30 October 21 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Greystones
  • GREY
3 3 0 0 3 15
2
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
3 2 1 0 1 11
3
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
3 2 0 1 2 10
4
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
3 2 0 1 1 9
5
  • Sligo
  • SLI
3 2 0 1 0 8
6
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
3 1 0 2 2 6
7
  • Ballina
  • BAL
3 0 1 2 3 5
8
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
3 1 0 2 0 4
9
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
3 1 0 2 0 4
10
  • Malahide
  • MAL
3 0 0 3 2 2

Ulster Carpets U14 South Regional League

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Clogher Valley U14
  • CLV
1 1 0 0 0 4
2
  • Strabane U14
  • STR
1 1 0 0 0 4
3
  • Lurgan U14
  • LUR
0 0 0 0 0 0
4
  • Dungannon U14
  • DGN
0 0 0 0 0 0
5
  • Omagh U14
  • OMA
1 0 0 1 0 0
6
  • Cavan U14
  • CAV
1 0 0 1 0 0
7
  • Portadown U14
  • PTD
0 0 0 0 0 0
Skea Eggs
JJ Loughran
Mackle Apples