Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

Blue Bulls u12 Match Centre

2021 / 2022 Fixtures

October

Friendly

Lisburn v Dungannon

Sat 02 October 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 09 October 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Lurgan

Sat 16 October 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 23 October 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Monaghan

Sat 30 October 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

November

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 06 November 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Enniskillen v Dungannon

Sat 13 November 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 20 November 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Portadown

Sat 27 November 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

December

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 04 December 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 11 December 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Banbridge v Dungannon

Sat 18 December 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v XMAS BREAK

Sat 25 December 21 KO: 09:30

Venue:

January

Friendly

Dungannon v XMAS BREAK

Sat 01 January 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 08 January 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 15 January 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 22 January 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Lurgan v Dungannon

Sat 29 January 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

February

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 05 February 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Enniskillen

Sat 12 February 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Monaghan v Dungannon

Sat 19 February 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 26 February 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

March

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 05 March 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Portadown v Dungannon

Sat 12 March 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 19 March 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Omagh

Sat 26 March 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

April

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 02 April 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 09 April 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Easter Break

Sat 16 April 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Clogher Valley

Sat 23 April 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v Training

Sat 30 April 22 KO: 09:30

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Ballina v Dungannon

All Ireland League
Sat 29 January 22 KO: 14:30

Venue: Heffernan Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Greystones
  • GREY
11 10 0 1 7 47
2
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
11 8 0 3 7 39
3
  • Blackrock College
  • BRK
11 6 2 3 7 35
4
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
11 6 0 5 10 34
5
  • Sligo
  • SLI
11 7 1 3 3 33
6
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
11 6 1 4 5 31
7
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
11 3 2 6 7 23
8
  • Ballina
  • BAL
11 1 3 7 7 17
9
  • Malahide
  • MAL
11 2 1 8 5 15
10
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
11 1 0 10 1 5
Lallemand
Kukri
Skea Eggs