Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

4th XV Match Centre

2021 / 2022 Fixtures

September

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 September 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Limavady 2

L 7 - 32
Sat 11 September 21 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 September 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 September 21 KO: 10:30

Venue:

October

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 02 October 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 09 October 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Coleraine 2

W 15 - 13
Sat 16 October 21 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballymena 3

L 19 - 50
Sat 23 October 21 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Randalstown 2 v Dungannon

Sat 30 October 21 KO: 14:30

Venue: Neilsbrook Park

November

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 06 November 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Donegal Town v Dungannon

Sat 13 November 21 KO: 14:30

Venue: The Holmes

Ulster League

Rainey OB 3 v Dungannon

L 31 - 14
Sat 20 November 21 KO: 14:30

Venue: Hatrick Park

Ulster League

Ballymoney 3 v Dungannon

Sat 27 November 21 KO: 14:30

Venue: Kilraughts Road

December

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 December 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 December 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 December 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 December 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

January

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 01 January 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 08 January 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 15 January 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 22 January 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 29 January 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

February

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 05 February 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 12 February 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 19 February 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 26 February 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

March

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 05 March 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 12 March 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 19 March 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 26 March 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

April

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 02 April 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 09 April 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 16 April 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 23 April 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 30 April 22 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v No Fixture

Friendly
Sat 04 December 21 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster Rugby Provincial North

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Ballymena 3
  • BMA
6 5 0 1 0 24
2
  • Coleraine 2
  • COR
7 5 0 2 0 23
3
  • Limavady 2
  • LMVDY 2
6 4 0 2 0 22
4
  • Rainey OB 3
  • ROB
6 4 0 2 0 21
5
  • Donegal Town
  • DLWN
7 4 0 3 0 21
6
  • Ballymoney 3
  • BMO
6 1 0 5 0 7
7
  • Randalstown 2
  • RDT
6 1 0 5 0 6
8
  • Dungannon 4
  • DGN
6 1 0 5 0 -6