Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

3rd XV Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Malone 3

L 15 - 31
Sat 07 September 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Ballynahinch 5 v Dungannon

L 36 - 5
Sat 14 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

October

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 05 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Belfast Harlequins 3

L 36 - 39
Sat 12 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Randalstown 2 v Dungannon

L 29 - 17
Sat 19 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

CIYMS 2 v Dungannon

W 27 - 33
Sat 26 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: CIYMS

November

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballymena 3

D Ballymena conceded -
Sat 02 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Cup

Armagh 3 v Dungannon

L 46 - 0
Sat 09 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Palace Stables

Ulster League

Dungannon v Queens 3

L 0 - 62
Sat 16 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ards 2

W Conceded by Ards -
Sat 23 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 30 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

December

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 07 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Shield

Dungannon v Coleraine 2

W Conceded by Coleraine -
Sat 14 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

January

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Malone 3 v Dungannon

L 50 - 12
Sat 18 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Gibson Park

Ulster League

Belfast Harlequins 3 v Dungannon

W 17 - 52
Sat 25 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Deramore Park

February

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballymena 3

W 26 - 19
Sat 01 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Queens Uni 3 v Dungannon

L 50 - 15
Sat 08 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: The Dub

Shield

Banbridge 3 v Dungannon

L 26 - 10
Sat 15 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballynahinch 5

Sat 22 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v CIYMS 2

Sat 29 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

March

Ulster League

Dungannon v Coleraine 2

W Conceded by Coleraine -
Sat 07 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ards 2

Sat 14 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Cup

Dungannon v Crawford Cup Semi Final

Sat 21 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

April

Cup

Dungannon v Crawford Cup Final

Sat 04 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v Crawford Cup Final

Cup
Sat 04 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster Rugby Provincial Div 3

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Queens University 3
  • QU
15 14 0 1 0 70
2
  • Malone 3
  • MAL
13 11 0 2 0 53
3
  • Randalstown 2
  • RAN
14 9 0 5 0 46
4
  • Dungannon 3
  • DGN
14 7 0 7 0 37
5
  • Ballynahinch 5
  • HIN
13 7 0 6 0 31
6
  • CIYMS 2
  • CIY
13 4 0 9 0 15
7
  • Ballymena 3
  • BLM
13 4 0 9 0 14
8
  • Ards 2
  • ARDS
13 4 0 9 0 13
9
  • Belfast Harlequins 3
  • QUI
12 3 0 9 0 5
10
  • Coleraine 2
  • COL
12 3 0 9 0 -6