Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

3rd XV Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v CIYMS 2

L 12 - 57
Sat 08 September 18 KO: 13:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

Cup

Dungannon v Dromore 2 - Crawford Cup

W 23 - 22
Sat 13 October 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

City of Derry 2 v Dungannon

Sat 20 October 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Judges Road

November

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballymena 3

L 33 - 36
Sat 10 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Portadown 3

Conceded by Portadown -
Sat 17 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Cup

Dungannon v Crawford Cup BYE

Sat 24 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue:

December

Ulster League

Dungannon v Harlequins 3

POSTPONED -
Sat 15 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

CIYMS 2 v Dungannon

Sat 22 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Belmont Pavilion

January

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballynahinch 5

Sat 05 January 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Randalstown 2 v Dungannon

Sat 12 January 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Neilsbrook Park

Ulster League

Ballymena 3 v Dungannon

Sat 19 January 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Eaton Park

Cup

Dungannon v Ballymoney 2

Sat 26 January 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

February

Ulster League

Enniskillen 2 v Dungannon

Sat 16 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Mullaghmeen

Ulster League

Dungannon v City of Derry 2

Sat 23 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

March

Cup

Dungannon v Crawford Cup / Plate SF

Sat 02 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

April

Cup

Dungannon v Crawford Plate Final

Sat 06 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Cup

Crawford Cup Final v Dungannon

Sat 13 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Kingspan Stadium

Ulster League

Portadown 3 v Dungannon

Tue 16 April 19 KO: 12:30

Venue: Chambers Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Enniskillen 2

Tue 23 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Kukri

Next Match

CIYMS 2 v Dungannon

Ulster League
Sat 22 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Belmont Pavilion

Ulster Rugby Provincial Div 3

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • City of Derry 2
  • COD
9 7 1 1 0 36
2
  • Enniskillen 2
  • ENN
8 6 0 2 0 31
3
  • CIYMS 2
  • CIY
8 6 0 2 0 26
4
  • Randalstown 2
  • RAN
7 5 0 2 0 25
5
  • Dungannon 3
  • DGN
7 3 0 4 0 18
6
  • Ballynahinch 5
  • HIN
8 2 0 6 0 11
7
  • Ballymena 3
  • BLM
6 2 0 4 0 7
8
  • Belfast Harlequins 3
  • QUI
6 1 0 5 0 2
9
  • Portadown 3
  • PORT
9 1 0 8 0 1