Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

2nd XV Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

September

2XV League

Ballynahinch 3 v Dungannon

L 36 - 10
Sat 08 September 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Ballymacarn Park

2XV League

Dungannon v Bangor 2

W 33 - 20
Sat 15 September 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

November

2XV League

Dungannon v Harlequins 2

W 35 - 12
Sat 03 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

2XV League

Ballynahinch 4 v Dungannon

L 36 - 17
Sat 10 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Ballymacarn Park

December

2XV League

Dungannon v Grosvenor 2

POSTPONED -
Sat 01 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

2XV League

Dungannon v Ballynahinch 4

POSTPONED -
Sat 15 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

January

2XV League

Bangor 2 v Dungannon

L 26 - 10
Wed 16 January 19 KO: 20:00

Venue: Upritchard Park

February

Cup

Dungannon v Enniskillen

Wed 06 February 19 KO: 20:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

2XV League

Portadown 2 v Dungannon

W 7 - 64
Sat 09 February 19 KO: 12:30

Venue: Chambers Park

March

2XV League

Queens 2 v Dungannon

W 11 - 12
Sat 02 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Deramore Park

2XV League

Queens 2 v Dungannon

L - Conceded
Sat 09 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Upper Malone

2XV League

Dungannon v Ballynahinch 3

W 50 - 14
Sat 23 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

2XV League

Dungannon v Ballyclare 2

W 43 - 24
Fri 29 March 19 KO: 19:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

April

2XV League

Grosvenor 2 v Dungannon

L 52 - 5
Sat 06 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Gibson Park

Kukri

Next Match

No fixtures are currently scheduled

Ulster Rugby Provincial Division 1

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Queens 2
  • QUE
16 15 0 1 0 74
2
  • Ballynahinch 4
  • BNH
17 14 0 3 0 71
3
  • Rainey Old Boys 2
  • ROB
18 13 0 5 0 66
4
  • Grosvenor 2
  • GROV
15 10 0 5 0 53
5
  • Ballyclare 2
  • BAL
18 8 0 10 0 44
6
  • Ballynahinch 3
  • BNH
17 8 0 9 0 42
7
  • Dungannon 2
  • DGN
16 9 0 7 0 39
8
  • Belfast Harlequins 2
  • BHQ
17 4 0 13 0 22
9
  • Bangor 2
  • BAN
1 4 0 14 0 16
10
  • Portadown 2
  • PAD
18 0 0 18 0 -2