Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

2nd XV Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Belfast Harlequins 2

Sat 14 September 19 KO: 13:00

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Rainey OB 2 v Dungannon

Sat 28 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

October

Ulster League

Dungannon v Grosvenor 2

Sat 05 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballynahinch 3

Sat 12 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 19 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 26 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

November

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 02 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 09 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Queens 2

Sat 16 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Ballynahinch 4 v Dungannon

Sat 23 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballyclare 2

Sat 30 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

December

Ulster League

Carrickfergus 2 v Dungannon

Sat 07 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Belfast Harlequins 2 v Dungannon

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Deramore Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Cup

Dungannon v Ballymena

Thu 26 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 28 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

January

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Cup

Dungannon v Ballynahinch 2

Sat 11 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 18 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Dromore 2

Sat 25 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

February

Cup

Dungannon v Towns Cup R2

Sat 01 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Queens 2 v Dungannon

Sat 08 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: The Dub

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 15 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Cup

Dungannon v Towns Cup Quarter Final

Sat 22 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Ballynahinch 3 v Dungannon

Sat 29 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

March

Cup

Dungannon v Towns Cup Semi Final

Sat 07 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Grosvenor 2 v Dungannon

Sat 14 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 21 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v Ballynahinch 4

Sat 28 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

April

Ulster League

Dungannon v Rainey OB 2

Sat 04 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Carrickfergus 2

Sat 11 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Cup

Towns Cup Final v Dungannon

Mon 13 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v No Fixture

Friendly
Sat 21 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster Rugby Provincial Division 1

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Ballyclare 2
  • BAL
1 1 0 0 0 5
2
  • Belfast Harlequins 2
  • BHQ
1 1 0 0 0 5
3
  • Rainey Old Boys 2
  • ROB
1 1 0 0 0 5
4
  • Ballynahinch 4
  • BNH
0 0 0 0 0 0
5
  • Carrickfergus 2
  • CAR
0 0 0 0 0 0
6
  • Queens 2
  • QUE
0 0 0 0 0 0
7
  • Grosvenor 2
  • GROV
0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  • Dromore 2
  • DRO
1 0 0 1 0 0
9
  • Ballynahinch 3
  • BNH
1 0 0 1 0 0
10
  • Dungannon 2
  • DGN
1 0 0 1 0 0