Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

1st XV Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

August

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

W 45 - 26
Sat 08 September 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Belfast Harlequins

W 16 - 9
Sat 13 October 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

All Ireland League

Galway Corinthians RFC v Dungannon

L 36 - 12
Sat 03 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Corinthian Park

All Ireland League

Dungannon v MU Barnhall

L 15 - 22
Sat 10 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

December

All Ireland League

Rainey OB v Dungannon

L 29 - 0
Sat 15 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Hatrick Park

Ulster League

Bangor v Dungannon

Sat 22 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Upritchard Park

January

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Rainey OB

W 26 - 3
Sat 19 January 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

February

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Wanderers

W 25 - 10
Sat 16 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

MU Barnhall v Dungannon

L 20 - 13
Sat 23 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Parsontown

March

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians RFC

W 24 - 0
Sat 02 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Sundays Well

W 20 - 17
Sat 09 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Belfast Harlequins v Dungannon

L 10 - 8
Sat 23 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Deramore Park

April

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Sligo

L 22 - 25
Sat 06 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Skerries v Dungannon

W 22 - 24
Sat 13 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Holmpatrick

Kukri

Next Match

No fixtures are currently scheduled

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
18 18 0 0 12 84
2
  • Greystones
  • GREY
18 14 0 4 10 66
3
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
18 11 0 7 8 52
4
  • Sligo
  • SLI
18 10 1 7 8 50
5
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
18 7 0 11 8 36
6
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
18 7 0 11 8 36
7
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
18 6 1 11 9 36
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
18 6 1 11 8 34
9
  • Skerries
  • SKE
18 4 3 11 12 34
10
  • Sunday Well
  • WELLS
18 4 0 14 10 26

SONI Ulster Rugby Premiership Div 2

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Rainey Old Boys
  • RAIN
5 5 0 0 0 24
2
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • BQUI
5 4 0 1 0 18
3
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
5 3 0 2 0 13
4
  • Omagh Accies
  • OMA
5 2 0 3 0 12
5
  • Bangor RFC
  • BAN
5 0 0 5 0 6
6
  • City of Derry
  • COD
5 1 0 4 0 6
Greiner Packaging
Donnelly Group
Naturo Pet Foods