Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

1st XV Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

August

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 24 August 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Omagh v Dungannon

Sat 31 August 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Thomas Mellon Playing Fields

September

Senior Cup

Dungannon v Malone

Sat 07 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Belfast Harlequins

Sat 14 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Senior Cup

Dungannon v Senior Cup R2

Sat 21 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster League

Dungannon v City of Derry

Sat 28 September 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Blackrock

Sat 05 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Wanderers v Dungannon

Sat 12 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Aviva Stadium

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Malahide

Sat 19 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 26 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

November

All Ireland League

Sligo v Dungannon

Sat 02 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Hamiliton Park (Strandhill)

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Ballina

Sat 09 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Galway Corinthians v Dungannon

Sat 16 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Corinthian Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 23 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Galwegians

Sat 30 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

December

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Greystones

Sat 07 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevesnon Park

All Ireland League

Belfast Harlequins v Dungannon

Sat 14 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Deramore Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Bangor

Sat 21 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Ulster League

City of Armagh v Dungannon

Sat 28 December 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Palace Stables

January

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Belfast Harlequins

Sat 11 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Senior Cup

Dungannon v Senior Cup Semi Final

Sat 18 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Greystones v Dungannon

Sat 25 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Dr Hickey Park

February

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 01 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 08 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Galwegians v Dungannon

Sat 15 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Crowley Park

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians

Sat 22 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Ballina v Dungannon

Sat 29 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Heffernan Park

March

Senior Cup

Senior Cup Final v Dungannon

Fri 06 March 20 KO: 19:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Sligo

Sat 14 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Malahide v Dungannon

Sat 21 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Estuary Road

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Wanderers

Sat 28 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

April

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Blackrock v Dungannon

Sat 18 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stradbrook

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

Dungannon v No Fixture

Friendly
Sat 24 August 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Ballina
  • BAL
0 0 0 0 0 0
2
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
0 0 0 0 0 0
3
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
0 0 0 0 0 0
4
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
0 0 0 0 0 0
5
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
0 0 0 0 0 0
6
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
0 0 0 0 0 0
7
  • Greystones
  • GREY
0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  • Malahide
  • MAL
0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  • Sligo
  • SLI
0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
0 0 0 0 0 0

SONI Ulster Rugby Premiership Div 2

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Rainey Old Boys
  • RAIN
5 5 0 0 0 24
2
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • BQUI
5 4 0 1 0 18
3
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
5 3 0 2 0 13
4
  • Omagh Accies
  • OMA
5 2 0 3 0 12
5
  • Bangor RFC
  • BAN
5 0 0 5 0 6
6
  • City of Derry
  • COD
5 1 0 4 0 6
Moy Park
JJ Loughran
Brandy