Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

1st XV Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

August

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

W 45 - 26
Sat 08 September 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Belfast Harlequins

W 16 - 9
Sat 13 October 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

All Ireland League

Galway Corinthians RFC v Dungannon

L 36 - 12
Sat 03 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Corinthian Park

All Ireland League

Dungannon v MU Barnhall

L 15 - 22
Sat 10 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

December

All Ireland League

Rainey OB v Dungannon

L 29 - 0
Sat 15 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Hatrick Park

Ulster League

Bangor v Dungannon

Sat 22 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Upritchard Park

January

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Rainey OB

W 26 - 3
Sat 19 January 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

February

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Wanderers

Sat 16 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

MU Barnhall v Dungannon

Sat 23 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Parsontown

March

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians RFC

Sat 02 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Sundays Well

Sat 09 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Belfast Harlequins v Dungannon

Sat 23 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Deramore Park

April

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Sligo

Sat 06 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Skerries v Dungannon

Sat 13 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Holmpatrick

Kukri

Next Match

MU Barnhall v Dungannon

All Ireland League
Sat 23 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Parsontown

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
11 11 0 0 7 51
2
  • Greystones
  • GREY
11 9 0 2 7 43
3
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
11 7 0 4 3 31
4
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
11 5 0 6 6 26
5
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
11 5 1 5 4 26
6
  • Sligo
  • SLI
11 5 0 6 5 25
7
  • Skerries
  • SKE
11 2 2 7 7 19
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
11 3 1 7 3 17
9
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
11 3 0 8 4 16
10
  • Sunday Wells
  • WELLS
11 3 0 8 4 16

SONI Ulster Rugby Premiership Div 2

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Rainey Old Boys
  • RAIN
5 5 0 0 0 24
2
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • BQUI
5 4 0 1 0 18
3
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
5 3 0 2 0 13
4
  • Omagh Accies
  • OMA
5 2 0 3 0 12
5
  • Bangor RFC
  • BAN
5 0 0 5 0 6
6
  • City of Derry
  • COD
5 1 0 4 0 6
McAvoy
Naturo Pet Foods
Brandy