Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

1st XV Match Centre

2019 / 2020 Fixtures

August

Friendly

Dungannon v Portadown

W 24 - 0
Sat 24 August 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Chambers Park - Pre Season Friendly

September

October

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 26 October 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

November

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 23 November 19 KO: 14:30

Venue:

December

January

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 04 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Senior Cup

Ballynahinch v Dungannon

L 30 - 21
Sat 18 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Senior Cup Semi Final

All Ireland League

Greystones v Dungannon

W 14 - 22
Sat 25 January 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Dr Hickey Park

February

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 01 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 08 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians

D P - P
Sat 22 February 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

March

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

D CANCELLED -
Sat 07 March 20 KO: 19:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Sligo

D CANCELLED -
Sat 14 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Malahide v Dungannon

D - CANCELLED
Sat 21 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Estuary Road

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Wanderers

D CANCELLED -
Sat 28 March 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

April

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians

D CANCELLED -
Sat 04 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 11 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

All Ireland League

Blackrock v Dungannon

D - CANCELLED
Sat 18 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stradbrook

Friendly

Dungannon v No Fixture

Sat 25 April 20 KO: 14:30

Venue:

Kukri

Next Match

No fixtures are currently scheduled

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Malahide
  • MAL
13 11 0 3 7 52
2
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
14 10 1 3 4 48
3
  • Blackrock
  • BRK
14 9 1 4 3 43
4
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
12 7 0 5 5 35
5
  • Greystones
  • GREY
12 7 0 5 5 35
6
  • Sligo
  • SLI
13 7 0 6 3 34
7
  • Galwegians
  • GALW
14 6 1 7 4 32
8
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
13 4 1 8 3 24
9
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
13 3 2 8 2 22
10
  • Ballina
  • BAL
13 0 0 13 0 -1

SONI Ulster Rugby Premiership Div 2

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • City of Armagh
  • COA
4 4 0 0 0 19
2
  • Omagh Accies
  • OMA
5 3 0 2 0 17
3
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
5 2 0 3 0 14
4
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • BQUI
4 3 0 1 0 14
5
  • Bangor RFC
  • BAN
5 2 0 3 0 11
6
  • City of Derry
  • COD
5 0 0 5 0 2
Kukri
Diageo
Donnelly Group