Dungannon Rugby Club

Dungannon Rugby Club title=

1st XV Match Centre

2018 / 2019 Fixtures

August

September

Ulster League

Dungannon v Omagh

W 45 - 26
Sat 08 September 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

October

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Belfast Harlequins

W 16 - 9
Sat 13 October 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

November

All Ireland League

Galway Corinthians RFC v Dungannon

L 36 - 12
Sat 03 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Corinthian Park

All Ireland League

Dungannon v MU Barnhall

L 15 - 22
Sat 10 November 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

December

All Ireland League

Rainey OB v Dungannon

L 29 - 0
Sat 15 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Hatrick Park

Ulster League

Bangor v Dungannon

Sat 22 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Upritchard Park

Ulster League

Dungannon v Rainey

Sat 29 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

January

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Rainey OB

Sat 19 January 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Greystones v Dungannon

Sat 26 January 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Dr Hickey Park

February

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Wanderers

Sat 16 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

MU Barnhall v Dungannon

Sat 23 February 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Parsontown

March

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Galway Corinthians RFC

Sat 02 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Sundays Well

Sat 09 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Belfast Harlequins v Dungannon

Sat 23 March 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Deramore Park

April

All Ireland League

Dungannon v Sligo

Sat 06 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Stevenson Park

All Ireland League

Skerries v Dungannon

Sat 13 April 19 KO: 14:30

Venue: Holmpatrick

Kukri

Next Match

Bangor v Dungannon

Ulster League
Sat 22 December 18 KO: 14:30

Venue: Upritchard Park

Ulster Bank All Ireland League Div 2B

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Greystones
  • GREY
9 8 0 1 5 37
2
  • MU Barnhall
  • MUB
8 8 0 0 5 37
3
  • Rainey OB
  • ROB
9 9 0 3 3 27
4
  • Wanderers
  • WAN
8 5 1 2 3 25
5
  • Sligo
  • SLI
9 4 0 5 4 20
6
  • Galway Corinthians RFC
  • GALCOR
9 3 0 6 5 17
7
  • Sunday Wells
  • WELLS
9 3 0 6 3 15
8
  • Skerries
  • SKE
9 1 2 6 6 14
9
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • QUINS
9 2 1 6 3 13
10
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
9 2 0 7 3 11

SONI Ulster Rugby Premiership Div 2

Team P W D L B PTS
1
  • Rainey Old Boys
  • RAIN
3 3 0 0 0 14
2
  • Belfast Harlequins
  • BQUI
3 3 0 0 0 13
3
  • Dungannon
  • DUN
3 2 0 1 0 9
4
  • City of Derry
  • COD
3 1 0 2 0 5
5
  • Bangor RFC
  • BAN
3 0 0 3 0 4
6
  • Omagh Accies
  • OMA
3 0 0 3 0 3
Donnelly Group
Naturo Pet Foods
JJ Loughran